Santa Rita Bobcat
Santa Rita School
700 Los Altos Avenue CA 94022

2014 - 2015 Teachers & Classes

*   end email with @lasdschools.org

GRADE TEACHER ROOM   EMAIL* WEBSITE
Transitional Kindergarten Mrs. Lindamaris Ortiz Room 1 (pm) lortiz   
Kindergarten Ms. Susan Goforth-Mauthes Room 1 (am) sgoforth   
Kindergarten Mrs. Cynthia Nakano Room 2 (am) cnakano   
Kindergarten Mrs. Kiwi Capriles Room 1 (pm) kcapriles   
Grade 1 Mrs. Jennifer Finley  Room 21   jfinley  
Grade 1 Mrs. Carrie Middleton  Room 22  cmiddleton  
Grade 1 Mrs. Diane Wharton   Room 24   dwharton
Grade 2 Mrs. Lori Musich Room 20   lmusich   
Grade 2 Mrs. Corrine Nohejl Room 10   cnohejl   
Grade 2 Mrs. Katrina Watters &
Mrs. Trish Mitchell
Room 18   kwatters & tmitchell   
Grade 3 Mrs. Susie Greenwald Room 19   sgreenwald  
Grade 3 Mrs. Janelle Ho Room 17   jho  
Grade 3 Mrs. Laleh Rowhani Room 25   lrowhani
Grade 4 Mrs. Jean Benedict   Room 14   jbenedict    
Grade 4 Miss Carlie Mix   Room 15   cmix 
Grade 4 Ms Elizabeth (Libby) Murray   Room 8 emurray    
Grade 5 Mrs. Kirby Conrad Room 7   kconrad  
Grade 5 Ms Kathy Day-Bobb   Room 9   kday-bobb 
Grade 5 Ms Robin McLaren   Room 13   rmclaren 
Grade 6 Mrs. Vicki Lombardi   Room 6   vlombardi 
Grade 6 Mrs. Cindi McLaughlin   Room 11   cmclaughlin 
Grade 6 Ms Wendy Lu   Room 12 wlu
T-SDC Grades 1-3 Miss Jen Ebrahimi Room 27 jebrahimi

T-SDC Grades 4-6 Miss Meghan Francis Room 26 mfrancis  
PE Mrs. Pearl Garvin      
Music Mr. John Beeman, Mr. Vincent Lewis, Mr. Frank Robertson, Ms Christy Crews, Ms Corrie Dunn      
ELL (English Language) Lorraine Ruiz   Room 16   lruiz  
Resource Specialist Mrs. Jane Ellen Binkley   Room 4   jbinkley  
Resource SpecialistMrs. Vaishali KetkarRoom 4  
Computer Specialist Mrs. Diane Hutchison Room 3 dhutchison
Library Mrs. Tania Granoff Library tgranoff
Speech/Language Specialist Suzanne Horn Speech Room shorn  
STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Mrs. Kelly Rafferty   krafferty  
T-SDC Support Staff Kris Carroll, Behaviorist
Amy Keezer, Therapist
Rooms 26-27   
Pre-Algebra TBD Science Room